Need a lift? We keep it simple.

BKL System Cattaneo self-erecting cranes.

Are you looking for a fast-erecting crane to provide reliable support in handling the daily challenges on the construction site? The BKL System Cattaneo comprises eight high-performance, robust, bottom-slewing cranes to ensure your lift goes without a hitch.

From a mobile roofing crane to a stationary hydraulic crane, you are sure to find the optimal fast-erecting crane for your project among the different types available with a radius of 22 to 41 metres, hook heights of up to 31.5 metres and up to 5 tonnes load capacity. We also keep things simple if you're looking to buy. The new cranes in the BKL System Cattaneo are offered at an all-inclusive fixed rate, with everything you need to get started.

Efficient on every level.

Want to find out more? Here are the advantages of our self-erecting cranes:

  • » Operational in next to no time: quick and easy to assemble.
  • » Reliable and easy to service: robust, durable, no electronics on the jib.
  • » Ideal for use in confined spaces: compact, with a space-saving folding system.
  • » Highly mobile: compatible axle systems for all types of crane.
  • » Energy-efficient: low connected power thanks to frequency converter control.
  • » Quick repairs: spare parts in stock, 24-hour emergency service (in Germany).
  • » CE conformity: in accordance with EU Directives.
  • » Excellent value for money: modern drive systems, low investment costs.

CM 415: the lattice tower crane in the 60 tonne-metre category.

The flexible climbing champion: the versatile CM 415 lattice boom crane offers a maximum load capacity of 5 tonnes and a telescopic tower with three hook heights (23.8 / 28.5 / 31.5 metres). There is no need for additional climbing tower sections, making the crane quick and easy to assemble.

If you're looking for a crane with the lifting power of the Potain Hup 40-30, Igo 50, Liebherr 53K or higher, have you considered the CM 415? With a maximum load capacity of 5 tonnes, the bottom-slewing crane can still lift 1.25 tonnes at its radius of 41 metres. Thanks to its short slewing radius of just 2.5 and 3.2 metres respectively, this is the ideal crane for your projects, for example medium-sized residential complexes. Data sheet

Stationary self-erecting cranes with a radius of up to 41 metres.

With a radius of 28 to 41 metres, hook heights of up to 25 metres and up to 4 tonnes load capacity, the BKL System Cattaneo comprises five tried-and-tested, robust, hydraulic fast-erecting cranes – optimal for a single house or small residential complexes.

In the over 30-metre radius category, which includes the Potain Igo 32 and the Liebherr 34 K, it's worth taking a look at the CM 82S4 and the CM 300, for example. Or perhaps you're after a 28-metre crane? With a hook height of 21 metres, a maximum load capacity of 2.5 tonnes and 0.9 tonnes of peak load, the CM 280S1 is in the same league as the Liebherr L1-24.

No matter which crane type you choose, all five will save you time and money in terms of installation and lifts. With their hydraulic assembly and space-saving folding system, the BKL System Cattaneo self-erecting cranes are raring to go in next to no time. The 2-fall technology of the hydraulic cranes enables a higher handling rate as they automatically lift with maximum drive speed, depending on the load on the hook. Overview & data sheets

Mobile roofing cranes with a radius of up to 27 metres.

Get started right away. The mobile fast-erecting cranes with a radius of 22 or 27 metres were developed especially for carpenters and roofers. To ensure rapid relocation from one construction site to the next, the cranes are fitted with an integral 25 km/h axle as standard. The CM 221A and the CM 271S1 are also available with an optional 80 km/h high-speed axle.

With their hydraulic assembly, space-saving folding system and hydraulic support, the roofing cranes can be installed quickly and easily, ready for action. The 2-fall technology of the hydraulic cranes enables a higher handling rate.

Check out the CM 271S1 and the CM 221A if you're looking for a fast-erecting tower crane in the same class as the Liebherr 13 HM through 22 HM or the Potain Igo 21: Overview & data sheets

Transport systems.

On site straight away: compatible undercarriages are available with a low-speed axle (25 km/h) or a high-speed axle (80 km/h) for all crane types in the BKL System Cattaneo. Drawbar, hitching device or fifth wheel coupling? We're happy to help you find the right transport system for your fast-erecting crane. Get in touch

Hire or purchase – the choice is yours.

All BKL System Cattaneo self-erecting cranes are available to hire from our fleet or to purchase.
Why not see for yourself just how easy the BKL System Cattaneo makes your lifting projects? Test your Cattaneo fast-erecting crane by renting it for up to six months before buying it, with the rental payments taken into account on a pro-rata basis.

The advantages of purchasing.

No additional costs – BKL offers all cranes at an attractive, all-inclusive price, starting at 74,000 EUR plus VAT. The purchase price includes:

  • » Support pyramids
  • » Remote control (either Abitron or Autec)
  • » Cable remote control
  • » Reinforced concrete counterweight
  • » BKL's 3-year quality warranty
  • » Delivery, initial assembly and training (within Germany).
Ask for a quote

Our service: simply good. Guaranteed.

Part of BKL's rental fleet for almost 30 years, the Cattaneo cranes have proven extremely reliable. Therefore, every new crane comes with BKL's 3-year quality warranty, which is included in the fixed price.
3-year BKL quality warranty for new cranes from the BKL System Cattaneo

Crane repairs, maintenance & parts.

Should your crane ever come to a standstill, it needs repairing without delay. Once again, you can rely on us and the BKL System Cattaneo. Thanks to their simple construction, you will probably be able to find the cause and repair the fault yourself. If you wish, we can train your personnel too.

Moreover, our BKL service team is always on call, both over the phone and on site. Our in-house BKL spare parts depots and range of accessories ensure short delivery times. Plus, crane maintenance and service are straightforward as all drives and limit switches are located on or near the slewing platform.

The best-fit radius, hook height and lifting capacity for every job:


Stationary self-erecting cranes:
Type of craneRadius in mHook height in mMaximum load capacity in t
CM 4154131.55
CM 90S441254
CM 3713724.24
CM 82S433214
CM 30030232.5
CM 280S128232.5

Mobile self-erecting cranes:
Type of craneRadius in mHook height in mMaximum load capacity in t
CM 271S12720.22.5
CM 221A2217.31.8

Clear and compact: all documents are available to download.

Download the warranty conditions and data sheets of the Cattaneo self-erecting cranes.

We look forward to hearing from you.


Rent, purchase or test a self-erecting crane today.

Thank you for your message.

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Crane Hire

BKL Ansprechpartner Vermietung München

Tina Kienbacher

Rental

Munich, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-173
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: tina.kienbacher@bkl.de
BKL Standortleitung Frankfurt

Maurice Heller

Branch Manager

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-432
F: +49 69 1534784-498
E: maurice.heller@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Vermietung

Dipl. Kffr. Jasmin Meyer

Branch Manager

Hanover, Hildesheim

T: +49 511 3881908-640
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: jasmin.meyer@bkl.de

Contact Crane Sales

BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Dennis Comi

Sales Manager

Frankfurt, Munich, Hanover

T: +49 8121 2248-174
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: dennis.comi@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf Baukrane

Maximilian Traubeck

Sales Representative

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-1780
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: maximilian.traubeck@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Markus Junga

Sales Representative

Hanover

T: +49 511 3881908-613
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: markus.junga@bkl.de

Heben? Mach's einfach.

Schnell­montage­krane des BKL System Cattaneo.

Sie suchen einen Schnellmontagekran, der Sie bei Ihren täglichen Herausforderungen auf der Baustelle zuverlässig unterstützt? Das BKL System Cattaneo umfasst acht leistungsstarke und robuste Untendreher, die Ihnen das Heben einfach machen.

Vom mobilen Dachdeckerkran bis hin zum stationären Hydraulikkran – unter den Krantypen mit 22 bis 41 Meter Ausladung, Hakenhöhen bis 31,5 Meter und bis zu 5 Tonnen Traglast finden auch Sie den passenden Schnellmontagekran für Ihre Anforderungen. Und beim Kauf machen wir es Ihnen ebenfalls leicht. Denn die Neukrane des BKL System Cattaneo werden zum „All-Inclusive“-Festpreis angeboten: Alles, was Sie zum Arbeiten brauchen, ist im Preis bereits enthalten.

Effizient in jeder Hinsicht.

Neugierig geworden? Dann entdecken Sie jetzt die Vorteile unserer Schnellmontagekrane:

  • » Ruckzuck einsatzbereit: Einfache und schnelle Montage.
  • » Zuverlässig und leicht zu warten: Robust, widerstandsfähig, keine Elektronik am Ausleger.
  • » Für enge Baustellen geeignet: Kompakte Abmessungen, platzsparendes Klappsystem.
  • » Hohe Mobilität: Kompatible Achssysteme für alle Krantypen.
  • » Energieeffizienz: Niedrige Anschlussleistung durch FU-Steuerung.
  • » Rasche Reparatur: Ersatzteile ab Lager, 24-Stunden-Notdienst (in D).
  • » CE-Konformität: gemäß EU-Richtlinien.
  • » Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: Moderne Antriebe bei geringer Investition.

CM 415: Gittermastkran in der 60-Metertonnen-Klasse.

Flexibler Kletterkünstler: Der vielseitige Gittermastkran CM 415 bietet eine maximale Traglast von 5 Tonnen und mit dem teleskopierbaren Turm drei Hakenhöhen (23,8 / 28,5 / 31,5 Meter). Dadurch ist er schnell und einfach montiert, da der Kran keine zusätzlichen Kletterturmstücke benötigt.

Wenn Sie einen Kran in der Klasse ab dem Potain Hup 40-30, Igo 50 oder Liebherr 53K suchen, sehen Sie sich den CM 415 doch mal an. Denn mit 5 Tonnen maximaler Traglast hebt der Untendreher auch bei seiner Ausladung von 41 Metern noch 1,25 Tonnen. Damit – und dank seines geringen Drehradius von nur 2,5 bzw. 3,2 Metern – ist er der optimale Kran für Ihre Projekte, zum Beispiel im Bereich mittlerer Wohnanlagen. Datenblatt

Stationäre Schnellmontagekrane bis 41 Meter Ausladung.

Vom Einfamilienhaus bis hin zu kleineren Wohnanlagen – das BKL System Cattaneo bietet fünf bewährte und robuste hydraulische Schnelleinsatzkrane mit 28 bis 41 Meter Ausladung, Hakenhöhen bis 25 Meter und bis zu 4 Tonnen Traglast.

In der Klasse ab 30 Meter Ausladung – zu der auch der Potain Igo 32 oder der Liebherr 34 K gehören – lohnt sich zum Beispiel ein Blick auf den CM 82S4 und den CM 300. Oder soll es ein 28-Meter-Kran sein? Der CM 280S1 spielt mit 21 Metern Hakenhöhe, 2,5 Tonnen maximaler Traglast und 0,9 Tonnen Spitzenlast in einer Liga mit dem Liebherr L1-24.

Egal für welchen Krantyp Sie sich entscheiden: Bei allen fünf sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten bei Montage und Hebearbeiten: Dank hydraulischer Montage und platzsparendem Klappsystem sind die Untendreher aus dem BKL System Cattaneo ruck-zuck montiert. Im Betrieb sorgt die reine 2-Strang-Technik bei den Hydraulikkranen für ein höheres Umschlagstempo. Denn sie heben automatisch immer mit maximaler Antriebsgeschwindigkeit in Abhängigkeit zur Last am Haken. Überblick & Datenblätter

Mobile Dachdeckerkrane bis 27 Meter Ausladung.

Einfach loslegen: Die mobilen Schnellmontagekrane mit einer Ausladung von 22 oder 27 Metern wurden speziell für Zimmerer und Dachdecker entwickelt. Für das rasche Umsetzen von einer Baustelle zur nächsten sind die Anhängerkrane serienmäßig mit einer festverbauten 25 km/h-Achse ausgestattet. Optional können die Krane auch mit einer 80 km/h-Schnellläuferachse bestellt werden.

Dank hydraulischer Montage, platzsparendem Klappsystem und hydraulischer Abstützung sind die Dachdeckerkrane einfach und schnell montiert und einsatzbereit. Im Betrieb ermöglicht die reine 2-Strang-Technik ein hohes Umschlagstempo.

Schauen Sie sich den CM 271S1 und den CM 221A doch gleich an, wenn Sie einen Schnellbaukran in der Klasse des Liebherr 13 HM bis 22 HM oder des Potain Igo 21 suchen: Überblick & Datenblätter

Transportsysteme.

Schnell am Einsatzort: Für alle Krantypen des BKL System Cattaneo sind kompatible Fahrwerke als Langsamläuferachse (25 km/h) oder Schnellläuferachse (80 km/h) verfügbar. Egal ob mit Deichsel, Zapfen oder Sattelplatte, wir beraten Sie gerne zur Wahl des passenden Transportsystems für Ihren Schnellmontagekran. Ihre Ansprechpartner

Miete oder Kauf – das entscheiden Sie.

Alle Schnellmontagekrane des BKL System Cattaneo sind sowohl in unserem Mietpark als auch zum Kauf erhältlich.
Erleben Sie am besten selbst, wie einfach Ihnen das BKL System Cattaneo Ihre Hebearbeiten macht: Sie können Ihren Cattaneo Schnellmontagekran zum Testen bis zu sechs Monate mieten und anschließend mit einer anteiligen Anrechnung der Miete kaufen.

Ihre Vorteile beim Kauf.

Keine Zusatzkosten – BKL bietet alle Krane zum attraktiven Komplettpreis ab 74.000 EUR zzgl. MwSt. an. Im Preis bereits enthalten:

  • » Abstützpyramiden
  • » Funkfernsteuerung (wahlweise von Abitron oder Autec)
  • » Kabelfernbedienung
  • » Gegenballast aus Stahlbeton
  • » Drei Jahre BKL Qualitätsgarantie
  • » Lieferung, Erstmontage, Einweisung (innerhalb Deutschlands)
Zur Preisliste

Unser Angebot: Einfach und mit Garantie gut.

Die Krane von Cattaneo haben sich fast 30 Jahre im BKL Mietpark bewährt. Daher gewährten wir auf jeden Neukran 3 Jahre BKL Qualitätsgarantie, die im Festpreis bereits enthalten ist.
3 Jahre BKL Qualitätsgarantie für Neukrane aus dem BKL System Cattaneo

Kranreparatur, Wartung & Ersatzteile.

Wenn den Kran doch einmal etwas zum Stehen bringt, muss die Reparatur schnell gehen. Auch dann können Sie sich auf uns und das BKL System Cattaneo verlassen. Dank der einfachen Konstruktion können Sie die Ursache oft selbst beseitigen. Dazu schulen wir auf Wunsch Ihre Mitarbeiter – ebenso wie in Sachen Montage.

Darüber hinaus steht Ihnen unser BKL Service-Team telefonisch oder vor Ort mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Mit unseren BKL-eigenen Ersatzteillagern und unserem Zubehörangebot ist für kurze Lieferzeiten gesorgt. Auch Kranwartung und -pflege sind einfach, denn alle Antriebe und Endschalter befinden sich auf oder in der Nähe der Drehbühne.

Für jedes Projekt die passende Ausladung, Hakenhöhe und Tragkraft:


Stationäre Schnellmontagekrane:
KrantypAusladung in mHakenhöhe in mmax. Traglast in t
CM 4154131,55
CM 90S441254
CM 3713724,24
CM 82S433214
CM 30030232,5
CM 280S128232,5

Mobile Schnellmontagekrane (Zimmerer- und Dachdeckerkrane):
KrantypAusladung in mHakenhöhe in mmax. Traglast in t
CM 271S12720,22,5
CM 221A2217,31,8

Übersichtlich und kompakt: Alle Unterlagen zum Download.

Für einen Komplettüberblick über das BKL System Cattaneo können Sie sich hier unsere umfassende Produktübersicht herunterladen. Diesen sowie Preisliste, Garantiebedingungen und Datenblätter der Cattaneo Schnellmontagekrane finden Sie auch in unserem Downloadbereich.

Anfrage.


Jetzt gleich Schnellmontagekran mieten, kaufen, testen.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage.

Ansprechpartner Vermietung

BKL Ansprechpartner Vermietung München

Tina Kienbacher

Vermietung

München, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-173
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: tina.kienbacher@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Baukrane

Björn Kleine

Vermietung

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-430
F: +49 69 1534784-498
E: bjoern.kleine@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Vermietung

Cornelia Dinse

Vermietung

Hannover, Hildesheim

T: +49 511 3881908-611
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: cornelia.dinse@bkl.de

Ansprechpartner Verkauf

BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Dennis Comi

Leitung Verkauf

München, Frankfurt, Hannover

T: +49 8121 2248-174
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: dennis.comi@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf Baukrane

Maximilian Traubeck

Verkauf

München

T: +49 8121 2248-1780
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: maximilian.traubeck@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Markus Junga

Verkauf

Hannover

T: +49 511 3881908-613
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: markus.junga@bkl.de