Contact.

The crane specialists for your lift project.

Our crane specialists are real experts in their field. Whatever your lifting requirements, you can rely on us – wherever you are in Germany and Europe. Our team is raring to go – let us find the best solution for your project. Why delay? Simply give us a call or send us an email.

6 BKL strategic locations in Germany:

BKL South

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-0
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: info@bkl.de

Römerstr. 22
D-85661 Forstinning near Munich

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL South

Ingolstadt

T: +49 841 881315-300
F: +49 841 881315-399
E: ingolstadt@bkl.de

Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 38
D-85053 Ingolstadt

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL South

T: +49 8031 2261040
F: +49 8031 2261049
E: rosenheim@bkl.de

Am Eschengrund 5
D-83135 Schechen

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL Centre/West

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-400
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: frankfurt@bkl.de

Silostr. 50
D-65929 Frankfurt

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL North/East

Hanover

T: +49 511 3881908-600
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: hanover@bkl.de

Sokelantstr. 23
D-30165 Hanover

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL North/East

Hildesheim

T: +49 5121 9313-0
F: +49 5121 9313-30
E: hildesheim@bkl.de

Brückenstr. 11
D-31180 Giesen

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


Contacts: South

BKL Vermietung München

Erwin Daschinger

Head of Crane Rental
Tower Cranes

Munich, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-171
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: erwin.daschinger@bkl.de
BKL Vermietung München

Tina Kienbacher

Manager Rental Construction Cranes
Tower Cranes

Munich, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-173
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: tina.kienbacher@bkl.de
BKL Vertriebsleitung

Michael Findeiß

Head of Sales, Distribution and Construction of Mobile Cranes
Tower & Mobile Cranes

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-170
F: +49 8121 22489-170
E: michael.findeiss@bkl.de
BKL Ersatzteile München

Christian Boxler Barth

In-House Service Spare Parts
Tower Cranes

Munich, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-120
F: +49 8121 22489-120
E: christian.boxler@bkl.de
BKL Disposition Transporte München

Stephan Lippert

Project Planning Disposal & Transports
Transportation

Munich, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-142
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: stephan.lippert@bkl.de
BKL Disposition Autokrane München

Markus Hilgenberg

Manager Project Planning and Disposal Mobile Cranes
Mobile Cranes & MK

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-152
F: +49 8121 22489-152
E: markus.hilgenberg@bkl.de
Disposition Autokrane & MK

Maximilian Traubeck

Disposal Mobile Cranes
Mobile Cranes & MK

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-153
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: maximilian.traubeck@bkl.de
BKL Standortleitung Ingolstadt

Rainer Speich

Head of Ingolstadt Disposal & Transport Mobile Cranes
Mobile Cranes & MK, Transportation

Ingolstadt

T: +49 841 881315-310
F: +49 841 881315-399
E: rainer.speich@bkl.de
BKL Disposition Autokrane Ingolstadt

Petra Distler

Manager Disposal & Logistics of Mobile Cranes
Mobile Cranes & MK, Transportation

Ingolstadt

T: +49 841 881315-311
F: +49 841 881315-399
E: petra.distler@bkl.de
Technischer Außendienst

Markus Beinhofer

Head of Rosenheim / Technical Support
Mobile Cranes & MK

Rosenheim

T: +49 8031 2261040
F: +49 8031 2261049
E: markus.beinhofer@bkl.de

Contacts: Centre/West

BKL Standortleitung Frankfurt

Maurice Heller

Head of Frankfurt / Crane Rental
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-432
F: +49 69 1534784-498
E: maurice.heller@bkl.de
Disposition Montagen

Kai Thierolf

Manager Disposal
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-412
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: kai.thierolf@bkl.de
BKL Disposition Transporte Frankfurt

Stefan Herrmann

Head of Project Planning
Transportation

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-413
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: stefan.herrmann@bkl.de
BKL Disposition Autokrane Frankfurt

Edwin Weidner

Head of Diposal Mobile Cranes
Mobile Cranes & MK

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-450
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: edwin.weidner@bkl.de
BKL Disposition Autokrane Frankfurt

Peter Hagemann

Project Manager Disposal Mobile Cranes
Mobile Cranes & MK

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-451
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: peter.hagemann@bkl.de

Contacts: North/East

BKL Standortleitung Hannover

Dipl. Kffr. Jasmin Meyer

Head of Hannover & Rental Construction Cranes
Tower Cranes

Hanover, Hildesheim

T: +49 511 3881908-640
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: jasmin.meyer@bkl.de

Contacts: Head Office

Geschäftsführung Marketing & Vertrieb

Jörg Hegestweiler

CEO

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-186
F: +49 8121 22489-186
E: joerg.hegestweiler@bkl.de
BKL Geschäftsleitung

Franz Schwaiger

CFO

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-182
F: +49 8121 22489-182
E: franz.schwaiger@bkl.de
Geschäftsführung Technik

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Robert Popp

CTO

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-143
F: +49 8121 22489-143
E: robert.popp@bkl.de
BKL Personalleitung

Jörg Matje

Head of Human Ressources

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-183
F: +49 8121 22489-183
E: joerg.matje@bkl.de
BKL Marketing und Presse München

Veronika Leger

Head of Marketing & Public Relations

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-176
F: +49 8121 22489-176
E: veronika.leger@bkl.de

24-hour emergency service in Germany.


Munich, Rosenheim
BKL South

Frankfurt
BKL Centre/West

Hanover
BKL North/East