Contact.

The crane specialists for your lift project.

Our crane specialists are real experts in their field. Whatever your lifting requirements, you can rely on us – wherever you are in Germany and Europe. Our team is raring to go – let us find the best solution for your project. Why delay? Simply give us a call or send us an email.

WE CURRENTLY SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS FROM NINE LOCATIONS ALL OVER GERMANY.

BKL South

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-0
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: info@bkl.de

Römerstr. 22
D-85661 Forstinning near Munich

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL South

Ingolstadt

T: +49 841 881315-300
F: +49 841 881315-399
E: ingolstadt@bkl.de

Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 38
D-85053 Ingolstadt

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL South

Rosenheim

T: +49 8031 2261040
F: +49 8031 2261049
E: rosenheim@bkl.de

Am Eschengrund 5
D-83135 Schechen

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL Centre/West

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-400
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: frankfurt@bkl.de

Silostr. 50
D-65929 Frankfurt

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL Centre/West

Aschaffenburg

T: +49 6073 725786-0
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: aschaffenburg@bkl.de

Aschaffenburger Str. 35
D-64832 Babenhausen

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL Centre/West

Nuremberg

T: +49 9135 736087-0
F: +49 9135 736087-87
E: nuernberg@bkl.de

Gewerbegebiet Ost 44
D-91085 Weisendorf

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL Centre/West

Ansbach

T: +49 9868 9880-0
F: +49 9868 9880-80
E: ansbach@bkl.de

Industriestr. 3
D-91583 Schillingsfürst

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL North/East

Hanover

T: +49 511 3881908-600
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: hanover@bkl.de

Sokelantstr. 23
D-30165 Hanover

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


BKL North/East

Hildesheim

T: +49 5121 9313-0
F: +49 5121 9313-30
E: hildesheim@bkl.de

Brückenstr. 11
D-31180 Giesen

Directions

Our business hours are:
Mon - Fri: 7.30 am - 4.30 pm


Contacts: South

BKL - Ansprechpartner Vermietung

Erwin Daschinger

Rental & Sales Administration Manager
Tower Cranes

Munich, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-171
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: erwin.daschinger@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Vermietung München

Tina Kienbacher

Rental
Tower Cranes

Munich, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-173
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: tina.kienbacher@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Lukas Schmid

Spare Parts Clerk
Tower Cranes

Munich, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-120
F: +49 8121 22489-120
E: lukas.schmid@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Albert Obermaier

Operations Manager Customer Services

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-146
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: albert.obermaier@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Robert Göpfert

Operations Manager
Mobile Cranes & MK

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-255
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: robert.goepfert@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Dennis Comi

Sales Manager
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt, Munich, Hanover

T: +49 8121 2248-174
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: dennis.comi@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf München

Benedikt Bell

Sales Representative
Tower Cranes

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-1780
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: benedikt.bell@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Christian Höpfner

Operations Manager
Transportation

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-157
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: christian.hoepfner@bkl.de
Leitung Schwerlast München

Johann Würz

Key Account Manager
Mobile Cranes & MK, Transportation

Ingolstadt

T: +49 841 881315-310
F: +49 841 881315-399
E: johann.wuerz@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Lukas Gebauer

Branch Manager
Mobile Cranes & MK

Ingolstadt

T: +49 841 881315-316
F: +49 841 881315-399
E: lukas.gebauer@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Disposition

Markus Beinhofer

Branch Manager
Mobile Cranes & MK

Rosenheim, Rosenheim

T: +49 8031 2261040
F: +49 8031 2261049
E: markus.beinhofer@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Barbara Zaisserer

Operations
Mobile Cranes & MK, Transportation

Rosenheim

T: +49 8031 2261040
F: +49 8031 2261049
E: barbara.zaisserer@bkl.de

Contacts: Centre/West

BKL Standortleitung Frankfurt

Maurice Heller

Branch Manager
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg

T: +49 69 1534784-432
F: +49 69 1534784-498
E: maurice.heller@bkl.de
BKL Disposition Montagen Frankfurt

Carsten Gorhold

Rental
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg

T: +49 69 1534784-411
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: carsten.gorhold@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Michael Steinbacher

Assembly and project planning
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg

T: +49 69 1534784-455
F: +49 69 1534784-499
M: +49 151 68978-455
E: michael.steinbacher@bkl.de
BKL Disposition Transporte Frankfurt

Stefan Herrmann

Operations Manager
Transportation

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg

T: +49 69 1534784-413
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: stefan.herrmann@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Tizian Ochmann

After-Sales-Manager

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg, Ansbach, Nuremberg

T: +49 69 1534784-453
F: +49 69 1534784-499
E: tizian.ochmann@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Andreas Hemming

Specialist Repair & Maintenance
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg

T: +49 69 1534784-465
F: +49 69 1534784-499
M: +49 151 68978-465
E: andreas.hemming@bkl.de
BKL Technischer Außendienst Frankfurt

Patrick Hilpert

Operations Manager
Mobile Cranes & MK

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg

T: +49 69 1534784-572
F: +49 69 1534784-499
M: +49 15168978572
E: patrick.hilpert@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Ansbach

Stefan Pfingstgraef

Branch Manager

Nuremberg, Ansbach

T: +49 9868 9880-0
F: +49 9868 9880-80
E: ansbach@bkl.de
BKL Disposition Autokrane Ansbach, Nürnberg

Edwin Weidner

Key Account Manager
Mobile Cranes & MK

Nuremberg, Ansbach

T: +49 69 1534784-450
M: +49 151 68978-450
E: edwin.weidner@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Baukrane

Björn Kleine

Rental & Service
Tower cranes

Ansbach, Nuremberg

T: +49 9135 736087-0
F: +49 9135 736087-0
E: bjoern.kleine@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Dennis Comi

Sales Manager
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt, Munich, Hanover

T: +49 8121 2248-174
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: dennis.comi@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Rüdiger Schwillo

Sales Representative
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt, Hanover

T: +49 5121 9313-12
M: +49 151 68978-224
E: ruediger.schwillo@bkl.de

Contacts: North/East

BKL - Ansprechpartner Vermietung

Dipl. Kffr. Jasmin Meyer

Branch Manager
Tower Cranes,
Mobile Cranes & MK

Hanover, Hildesheim

T: +49 511 3881908-640
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: jasmin.meyer@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Disposition

André Berger

Operations
Mobile Cranes & MK, Transportation

Hanover, Hildesheim

T: +49 5121 9131-13
F: +49 5121 9313-30
M: +49 172 4389201
E: andre.berger@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Disposition

Silvio Schlieker

Operations
Mobile Cranes & MK, Transportation

Hanover, Hildesheim

T: +49 5121 9313-11
F: +49 5121 9313-30
M: +49 172 4389205
E: silvio.schlieker@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Turmdrehkranvermietung Hildesheim

Michael Sundermeier

Rental
Tower Cranes, assemblies

Hanover, Hildesheim

T: +49 511 3881908-614
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: michael.sundermeier@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Vermietung Baukrane

Sergej Hubert

Rental
Tower Cranes, assemblies

Hanover, Hildesheim

T: +49 511 3881908-615
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: sergej.hubert@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Anne Beyer

Industrial assembly

Hanover, Hildesheim

T: +49 5121 9313-17
F: +49 5121 9313-30
M: +49 151 68978-613
E: anne.beyer@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Dennis Comi

Sales Manager
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt, Munich, Hanover

T: +49 8121 2248-174
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: dennis.comi@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Rüdiger Schwillo

Sales Representative
Tower Cranes

Frankfurt, Hanover

T: +49 5121 9313-12
M: +49 151 68978-224
E: ruediger.schwillo@bkl.de

Contacts: Head Office

Geschäftsführung Marketing & Vertrieb

Jörg Hegestweiler

CEO

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-186
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: joerg.hegestweiler@bkl.de
BKL Ansprechpartnerin Geschäftsführung Finanzen

Johanna Lauter

CFO

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-169
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: johanna.lauter@bkl.de
Geschäftsführung Technik

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Robert Popp

CTO

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-143
F: +49 8121 2248-148
E: robert.popp@bkl.de
leider kein Bild vorhanden

Nicolette Volz

HR Department

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-187
F: +49 8121 22489-183
E: nicolette.volz@bkl.de
BKL - Ansprechpartner Marketing

Veronika Leger

Head of Marketing & Public Relations

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-176
F: +49 8121 22489-176
E: veronika.leger@bkl.de

24-hour emergency service in Germany.


Munich, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim
BKL South

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg, Nuremberg, Ansbach
BKL Centre/West

Hanover, Hildesheim
BKL North/East