AT THE TOP.

BKL IS A TOP INNOVATOR.

As of 19 June, BKL Baukran Logistik GmbH is officially a Top 100 SME in Germany. BKL came out on top throughout the scientific selection process, especially in the category "Innovative Processes/Organization". In fact, we made the Top 10 in this category, despite competition being particularly intense this year, according to the event organizer.

Innovation is the DNA and the driving force behind BKL.

"We are proud to officially be one of the most future-oriented SMEs in Germany today. After all, innovation is the DNA and the driving force behind BKL," explains Jörg Hegestweiler, CEO of BKL Baukran Logistik GmbH, after receiving the award.
The award ceremony had to be canceled this year. Therefore, science journalist Ranga Yogeshwar congratulated BKL in a video message. Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Franke, the scientific director of Top 100, also emphasized in the video why BKL was awarded.

Source: Top 100 and BKL.

BKL fine-tunes its innovations on an ongoing basis.

Since the company's foundation in 1969, Jürgen Volz and later Alexander Volz have introduced numerous pioneering steps, making BKL one of the largest full-service providers of crane solutions in Europe and leaving an indelible mark on the industry. The family-owned company started to actively focus on digitization some time ago.
Jörg Hegestweiler Points out: "Our aspiration is to lead the field. This is fundamental to all that we have done for over 50 years – and continue to do today – when it comes to crane technology and service, but it is also about how we do it. We are working tirelessly to advance further groundbreaking developments."




from left to right: Robert Popp (CTO), Jörg Hegestweiler (CEO) und Franz Schwaiger (CFO) with the Top 100 award.

ONE STEP ON THE WAY TO DIGITALIZATION: THE BKL APP.

BKL for on the road: with data sheets, contacts and services about our cranes. „Mein BKL“ free of charge for Apple iOS (as of release 10) and Google Android (as of release 5.0).

About the Top 100 Award:

Since 1993, the TOP 100 award has been presented to medium-sized enterprises, honoring their special innovative power and outstanding innovative success.

OUR SERVICES:

Crane Hire
Consultancy & Logistics
Service
Crane Sales

News Registration:


If you are interested in receiving our news, subscribe here and we will send you information via email on campaigns, events, news, products and many other current topics.

Of course, you can unsubscribe from our free news at any time. There is an unsubscribe link at the end of every email.





Thank you for your registration.

You will immediately receive an email for confirmation.





BKL Marketing und Presse München

Veronika Leger

Marketing & Pressebüro

AT THE TOP.

BKL zum Top-Innovator gekürt.

Kran mieten bei einem Top-Unternehmen: Die BKL Baukran Logistik GmbH gehört seit dem 19. Juni offiziell zu den Top 100. BKL überzeugte in dem wissenschaftlichen Auswahlverfahren besonders in der Kategorie „Innovative Prozesse und Organisation“. Hier erreichten wir sogar die Top 10, obwohl die Konkurrenz laut Veranstalter dieses Jahr besonders hoch war.

Innovation ist die DNA und der Motor von BKL.

„Wir sind stolz, jetzt offiziell zu den zukunftsorientiertesten mittelständischen Unternehmen Deutschlands zu gehören. Denn Innovation ist die DNA und der Motor von BKL“, erklärt Jörg Hegestweiler, Geschäftsführer der BKL Baukran Logistik GmbH, nach Erhalt der Auszeichnung.
Die Preisverleihungsfeier fiel dieses Jahr aus. Wissenschaftsjournalist Ranga Yogeshwar gratulierte daher per Video. Auch der wissenschaftliche Leiter von Top 100, Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Franke, erklärte per Video, wofür BKL ausgezeichnet wurde.

Quelle: Top 100 und BKL.

BKL arbeitet täglich an neuen Innovationen.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1969 ließen viele wegweisende Schritte von Jürgen Volz und später Alexander Volz BKL zu einem der größten Komplettanbieter für Kranlösungen in Europa wachsen und prägten die Branche nachhaltig. Das Familienunternehmen ging das Thema Digitalisierung bereits vor langem aktiv an.

Jörg Hegestweiler erklärt: „Vorreiter zu sein ist unser Anspruch. Das gilt für das, was BKL seit über 50 Jahren in Sachen Krantechnik und -service tut, aber auch dafür, wie wir es tun. Und wir arbeiten täglich daran, weitere wegweisende Entwicklungen voranzutreiben.“



v. l. n. r.: Robert Popp (Geschäftsführer Technik), Jörg Hegestweiler (Geschäftsführer Marketing und Vertrieb) und Franz Schwaiger (Geschäftsführer Finanzen) mit der Auszeichnung Top 100.

EIN SCHRITT AUF DEM WEG ZUR DIGITALISIERUNG: DIE BKL APP.

Mit der kostenlosen Anwendung „Mein BKL“ immer dabei: technische Datenblätter, Kontakte und Services rund um unsere Krane. Kostenlos für Google Android (ab Version 5.0) und Apple iOS (ab Version 10).

Über den Top 100 Wettbewerb:

Seit 1993 wird das TOP 100-Siegel für besondere Innovationskraft und überdurchschnittliche Innovationserfolge an mittelständische Unternehmen vergeben.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN:

Vermietung
Beratung & Logistik
Service
Verkauf

News-Anmeldung:


Sie interessieren sich für unsere News? Tragen Sie sich hier ein und wir informieren Sie per E-Mail über Aktionen, Veranstaltungen, Neuigkeiten, Produkte und weitere aktuelle Themen.

Selbstverständlich können Sie sich jederzeit problemlos wieder von unseren kostenfreien News abmelden. Am Ende jeder News-E-Mail finden Sie einen entsprechenden Abmeldelink.





Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung.

Wir schicken Ihnen gleich eine E-Mail zur Bestätigung.





BKL Marketing und Presse München

Veronika Leger

Marketing & Pressebüro