Comansa.

Flat-top cranes with peak Performance.

Fast, powerful and far-reaching: the top-slewing cranes from Comansa, the manufacturer who has specialised in the construction of flat-top tower cranes for many years. Whether you are looking to purchase or hire, you stand to benefit from their reliability and particularly good price-to-performance ratio.

After all, most flat-top cranes offer extra radius in their performance class, extremely high speeds on the one hand and optimal load capacities on the other, thanks to their 2/4-fall technology. Comansa's double trolley system enables an automatic reeving change. Put it to the test on your next building site. With cranes ranging from 90 to 1050 metric tonnes, our fleet has the solution in every performance class.

Now over 1.000 tonne-metres!

With a maximum load capacity of 50 tonnes, Comansa's 21LC1050 is one of the most powerful flat-top hire cranes in Germany. Naturally, it is available from BKL – with 80 m radius and 80 m hook height, for example. On request 90 m max. radius.

Quick and efficient.

If efficiency is your top priority at every level, this is the crane for you. Our Comansa cranes are equipped with frequency converters, which has a positive impact all round, from site equipment to your electricity bill. The 2/4-fall technology and user-friendly automatic reeving changeover enable full speed operations at all times. This means that, for lighter loads (up to about 50 % of the maximum load) in 2-fall mode, you can make full use of high material handling speeds. When lifting heavier loads, reeving takes less than a minute.

Reliable.

Over the years, the flat-top cranes in our hire fleet have proven effective due to their robust, functional design and reduced vulnerability to breakdowns. However, should the crane stop running for whatever reason, you can count on our service team and well stocked spare parts depot. In an emergency, our 24-hour call-out service is on standby in Germany. Service

Superior design.

Comansa's tower cranes tick all the right boxes, not just for their excellent price-to-performance ratio. Their sophisticated construction means that many of their components – designed for reliability – can be used on different types of crane. In other words, the jib and tower sections, as well as drive and transmission systems, fit all cranes in a particular series. Not only does this keep procurement costs and storage space to a minimum, it also reduces parts management and makes handling easier.

Comansa flat-top cranes at BKL:


FLAT-TOP CRANES
Type of craneLoad torque im mtRadius in mMaximum load capacity in tPeak load in t
21LC10501050805011.22
21LC75075080487.15
21LC33533574202.97
16LC26026070122.36
11LC1601606581.54
11LC909052.561.32

Give them a whirl today!

Regardless of whether you want to hire a flat-top crane or simply test it for starters – BKL's Comansa cranes are an excellent choice. Of course, we can help you find a financing partner.

Contact.


Thank you for your message.

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Crane Hire

BKL Vermietung München

Erwin Daschinger

Head of Crane Rental

Munich, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim

T: +49 8121 2248-171
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: erwin.daschinger@bkl.de
BKL Standortleitung Frankfurt

Maurice Heller

Head of Frankfurt / Crane Rental

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-432
F: +49 69 1534784-498
E: maurice.heller@bkl.de
BKL Standortleitung Hannover

Dipl. Kffr. Jasmin Meyer

Head of Hanover & Rental Construction Cranes

Hanover, Hildesheim

T: +49 511 3881908-640
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: jasmin.meyer@bkl.de

Contact Crane Sales

BKL Vertriebsleitung

Michael Findeiß

Sales Director

Munich

T: +49 8121 2248-170
F: +49 8121 22489-170
E: michael.findeiss@bkl.de

Linden Comansa.

Obendreher – Spitzenlos mit Spitzenleistung.

Schnell, stark und weit. So sind unsere Obendreher von Linden Comansa, dem Hersteller der seit langem auf die Konstruktion spitzenloser Turmdrehkrane spezialisiert ist. Egal, ob Sie kaufen oder mieten wollen – hier profitieren Sie von der Zuverlässigkeit und dem besonders guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Denn die Obendreher bieten oft ein Plus an Ausladung in ihrer Leistungsklasse und mit der 2/4-Strang-Technik zum einen sehr hohe Geschwindigkeiten und zum anderen optimale Traglasten. Linden Comansas Technologie mit zwei Laufkatzen macht das Umscheren besonders einfach. Testen Sie es selbst bei Ihrer nächsten Baustelle. In unserem Kranpark ist von 90 bis 750 Metertonnen in jeder Leistungsklasse etwas dabei.

Kennen Sie schon unseren Grössten?

Mit 48 Tonnen maximaler Traglast ist der 21LC750 von Linden Comansa einer der stärksten spitzenlosen Mietkrane in Deutschland. Und den bekommen Sie natürlich bei BKL – zum Beispiel mit 80 m Ausladung und 80 m Hakenhöhe.

Schnell und effizient.

Sie legen Wert auf Effizienz in jeder Hinsicht? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Unsere Linden Comansa Krane sind mit Frequenzumrichtern (FU) ausgerüstet. Das macht sich von der Baustelleneinrichtung bis hin zur Stromrechnung bemerkbar. Dank 2-/4-Strang-Technik und einfach zu bedienender Umscherautomatik können Sie immer mit vollem Tempo arbeiten. Für Sie heißt das, dass Sie bei geringeren Traglasten (bis etwa 50 % der max. Traglast) im 2-Strang-Betrieb hohe Material-Umschlagsgeschwindigkeiten voll ausnutzen können. Sind schwerere Lasten zu heben, scheren Sie einfach in weniger als einer Minute um.

Zuverlässig.

In unserem Mietpark bewähren sich die spitzenlosen Obendreher seit Jahren durch ihre robuste, funktionale Bauweise und die entsprechend geringere Störungsanfälligkeit. Sollte der Kran doch einmal nicht laufen, können Sie auf unser Service-Team und unsere umfangreichen Ersatzteillager zählen. Im Notfall steht Ihnen natürlich unser 24-Stunden-Notdienst zur Verfügung. Zum Service

Überlegt konstruiert.

Die Linden Comansa Turmdrehkrane überzeugen nicht nur durch ihr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Dank der durchdachten Konstruktion sind viele der auf Zuverlässigkeit hin konstruierten Komponenten bei verschiedenen Krantypen einsetzbar. So können Sie Turmstücke und Auslegerteile, aber auch Antriebe und Getriebe für alle Krane einer Serie verwenden. Das reduziert nicht nur Einkaufskosten und Lagerfläche, sondern auch die Ersatzteilhaltung und vereinfacht das Handling.

Obendreher von Linden Comansa bei BKL:


SPITZENLOSE OBENDREHER
KrantypLastmoment in mtAusladung in mmax. Traglast in tSpitzenlast in t
21LC75075080486,5
21LC33533574202,7
16LC26026070122,15
11LC1601606581,4
11LC909052,561,2

Jetzt gleich testen!

Egal ob Sie einen Flat-Top-Obendreher zur Miete brauchen oder den spitzenlosen Kran erst einmal testen möchten – mit den Linden Comansa Kranen von BKL treffen Sie eine gute Wahl. Und natürlich unterstützen wir Sie bei der Gewinnung eines Finanzierungspartners.

Kontakt.


Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage.

Ansprechpartner Vermietung

BKL Außendienst München

Martin Fischer

Vermietung

München, Ingolstadt

T: +49 8121 2248-177
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: martin.fischer@bkl.de
BKL Vermietung Baukrane Frankfurt

Björn Kleine

Vermietung

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 1534784-430
F: +49 69 1534784-498
E: bjoern.kleine@bkl.de
BKL Montagen Hannover

Reiner Dinse

Disposition, Montagen, Reparaturen

Hannover

T: +49 511 3881908-610
F: +49 511 3881908-699
E: reiner.dinse@bkl.de

Ansprechpartner Verkauf

leider kein Bild vorhanden

Dennis Comi

Verkauf

München

T: +49 8121 2248-174
F: +49 8121 2248-172
E: dennis.comi@bkl.de
BKL Vertriebsleitung

Michael Findeiß

Bereichsleitung Vertrieb, Verkauf

München

T: +49 8121 2248-170
F: +49 8121 22489-170
E: michael.findeiss@bkl.de